Psychic Sisters

New Beginnings Crystal Set



This tube of crystal set has been hand-chosen, Reiki cleansed & energised.

The New Beginnings crystal set contains the following crystals: Aventurine Heart, Amethyst, Bloodstone, Clear Quartz, Rose Quartz, Sodalite, Tigers Eye


  • Aventurine Heart
  • Amethyst
  • Bloodstone
  • Clear Quartz
  • Rose Quartz
  • Sodalite
  • Tigers Eye
  • Recycled cardboard tube.

How to use

  • Select 3 crystals in the morning, focus on the affirmation & chant six times in your mind. "I Live for Tomorrow"
  • Keep your crystals close to you throughout the day.

Additional Information

  • Crystals may vary in shape, size and colour. They may not be identical to the photograph.

You may also like

Recently viewed